Contact Details

561-276-4581 (Help line available 24 hours)
561-274-2096 (fax)
Open Mon – Fri 9a-5p; Saturday 10a-1p

Main Office Email info@aainpalmbeach.org
Office Manager manager@aainpalmbeach.org
Chair chair@aainpalmbeach.org
Vice Chair vicechair@aainpalmbeach.org
Secretary secretary@aainpalmbeach.org
Treasurer treasurer@aainpalmbeach.org
Assistant Office Manager accounting@aainpalmbeach.org
Archives archives@aainpalmbeach.org
Bridge the Gap bridgethegap@aainpalmbeach.org
GSO Liaison gso.relations@aainpalmbeach.org
Group Information groupinfo@aainpalmbeach.org
Public Information publicinfo@aainpalmbeach.org
Hospitals & Institutions institutions@aainpalmbeach.org
SCAAN/Newsletter scaan@aainpalmbeach.org
Telephone Relay relayphone@aainpalmbeach.org
12 Step List Women 12stepwomen@aainpalmbeach.org
12 Step List Men 12stepmen@aainpalmbeach.org
Where & When whereandwhen@aainpalmbeach.org
Website tech@aainpalmbeach.org
North Palm Liaison ig.relations@aainpalmbeach.org

Contact Form

Location

2905 S. Federal Hwy C15
Delray Beach, FL 33483

We are located in the rear building in Dumar Plaza.